Nicholas Criscone

Principal

80 North Main Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Clubs & Activities

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Thur-Fri, Mar 26-27

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 7 p.m., auditorium

Sat, Mar 28

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 2 and 7 p.m., auditorium

Wed, Apr 15

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m.; upper library

Sat, Apr 18

Band Booster Club Pancake Breakfast and Car Wash; 7 - 10 a.m., HS cafeteria and bus garage

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Fri, May 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m. auditorium

Tues, May 5

PTA Chicken BBQ; 4 - 6 p.m.; Elem cafeteria

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Final report cards posted to portal