Nicholas Criscone

Principal

80 North Main Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Faculty & Staff Directory

80 North Main Street, Mayfield, NY 12117

Phone:  661-8222; Option 3 ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

Nicholas Criscone, Principal

LauraBelle Hime, Elementary Secretary

Pamela Mormando, Elementary Secretary

Ext. 8251

 

Rebecca Lestage, School Nurse

Ext. 8254

  

Lauren Lozier, School Psychologist

Ext. 8281

 

Robin Lair, School Counselor (Web page)

Ext. 8264

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Carey Lizzio

 

Kindergarten

Jennifer Bradley

Marcie Jordan

Lisa Klena

 

First Grade

Karensa Derstine

Alysha Mraz

Assunta Satterlee

Kimberly McMullen (Sp. Ed.)

 

Second Grade

Amber Allen

Kristen Douglas

Mary Swart

 

Third Grade

Kimberly Mashhadi (Web page)

Maureen McGrath

 

Fourth Grade

Megan Guttenberg (Web page)

Kimberly McKeough  (Web page)

Nancy Walrath (Sp. Ed.)

 

Fifth Grade

Daniel Daniger

April Graf

Valerie Horstman

Tabatha McFee (Sp. Ed.)

 

Sixth Grade

Amy Codi

Ted Horn

Paula VanDerVeer

 

Related Services

Lori Bumpus, Physical Therapy

Jeanne Milton, Speech

Gwendolyn Mucica, Occupational Therapy

 

Reading

Emily Bornt

Laura Luck

 

Art

Jeremy Lebediker (.5 Elementary/ .5 High School)

Josette Pastore (.5)

 

Music

Luke Horst

Kelly Winters

 

Physical Education

Brian Moore

 

Library

Halley Zanconato, Media Specialist

 

School Psychologist

Lauren Lozier

 

School Counselor

Robin Lair (2 days)

 

School Nurse

Rebecca LeStage

 

Teacher Aides

Darla Barry

Mariann Brower

Elizabeth Croft

Joy Geier

Judith Hayes

Lorna Johnson

Cora McSpirit

Denise Starke

 

 

More Information
Upcoming Events

Tues, Sept 27

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos; 6 am - 3 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Oct 7

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff, No Students

Sat, Oct 8

Alumni Soccer; 6 - 8 pm, HS Athletic Fields

Mon, Oct 10

Columbus Day, Schools Closed

Wed, Oct 12

Elem Open House; 6 pm, School-wide

Thur, Oct 13

Hope & Wellness Club; 2:20 pm, Upper Library

Tues, Oct 18

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 2

Jr/Sr HS Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 3

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (underclassmen re-takes); 6 am - 1 pm, Auditorium

Mon, Nov 7

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (Senior class re-takes); 6 am - 2 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 10

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Nov 15

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 16

Turkey Trot; 2 pm, Elementary School

Sat, Nov 19

Annual Frostbite 5K; 8:30 am, Lower HS parking lot

Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25

Thanksgiving Recess for students and faculty; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 24-25

Thanksgiving; Schools Closed