Nicholas Criscone

Principal

80 North Main Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Faculty & Staff Directory

80 North Main Street, Mayfield, NY 12117

 

Nicholas Criscone, Principal

LauraBelle Hime, Elementary Secretary

Pamela Mormando, Elementary Secretary

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

Rebecca Lestage, School Nurse

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

Lauren Lozier, School Psychologist

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

Robin Lair, School Counselor (Web page)

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Carey Lizzio

 

Kindergarten

Jennifer Bradley

Marcie Jordan

Lisa Klena

 

First Grade

Karensa Derstine

Alysha Mraz

Assunta Satterlee

Kimberly McMullen (Sp. Ed.)

 

Second Grade

Amber Allen/Courtney James (Co-teach)

Kristen Douglas

Mary Swart

 

Third Grade

Kimberly Mashhadi (Web page)

Jessica Phillips

Maureen McGrath

TBA

 

Fourth Grade

Megan Guttenberg (Web page)

Kimberly McKeough  (Web page)

Celia VanDenburgh

Nancy Walrath (Sp. Ed.)

 

Fifth Grade

Daniel Daniger

April Graf

Valerie Horstman

Tabatha McFee (Sp. Ed.)

 

Sixth Grade

Amy Codi

Ted Horn

Paula VanDerVeer

Kristine Goodemote, (Sp. Ed.)

 

Related Services

Lori Bumpus, Physical Therapy

Jeanne Milton, Speech

Gwendolyn Mucica, Occupational Therapy

 

Reading

Emily Bornt

Donna Novak

Laura Luck

 

Art

Jeremy Lebediker (.5 Elementary/ .5 High School)

Josette Pastore

 

Music

Luke Horst

Kelly Winters

 

Physical Education

Brian Moore

Katharine Stuttle

 

School Psychologist

Lauren Lozier

 

School Counselor

Robin Lair (2 days)

 

School Nurse

Rebecca LeStage

 

Teacher Aides

Darla Barry

Kathleen Becker

Mariann Brower

Elizabeth Croft

Joy Geier

Judith Hayes

Lorna Johnson

Cora McSpirit

Denise Starke

Kelly Wagar

 

 

More Information
Upcoming Events

Mon, May 11

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Sat, May 16

Alumni Basketball; 5:30 p.m., HS gym, Doors open at 4 p.m.

Tues, May 19

Kids Care Club meeting; 8:30 a.m., Elem cafe

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Thur, May 28

Jr/Sr HS Choral Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Sat, June 6

Prom Walk; 5:30 - 6:15 p.m., HS front lawn

Post Prom; 12:00 midnight - 4:30 a.m., HS cafe and auditorium

Mon, June 8

Wall of Dedication meeting; 7 p.m., lower HS library

Mon, June 15

Mandatory graduation practice, Class of 2015; 11 a.m., auditorium (followed by senior picnic)

Tues, June 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, June 19

Senior banquet; 6:30 p.m., St Patrick's Hall (Masonic Temple)

Thur, June 25

Last day of school

Grade 6 graduation; 10 a.m., HS auditorium

Fri, June 26

Senior Awards Ceremony; 6:00 p.m., auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Mayfield Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 27

Class of 2015 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic fields

Thur, July 2

Final report cards posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Schools closed in observance of Independence Day