Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8200

 

leaf bullet Mayfield Junior-Senior High School Library and Media Center

 

Online Subscriptions


Homework Help
For homework help, visit the following sites:

High School Ace - A comprehensive online learning center that features activities and information on a variety of subjects   http://quizhub.com/quiz/quizhub.cfm?x=ace


Homework Spot - A homework information site that features the best K-12 homework related sites.  http://www.homeworkspot.com/


INFOPLEASE Homework Center - Find useful information by subject area, develop better writing, note-taking and study skills.  http://www.infoplease.com/homework/


Multnomah County Library Homework Center - Packed full of helpful sites, categorized by subject.  http://www.multcolib.org/homework/

 

Citing Resources

Here are three links to help you with citing resources.

http://www.bibme.org/

http://owl.english.purdue.edu/owl/section/2/11

http://owl.english.purdue.edu/owl/section/2/10/

Avoid Plagiarism

To help avoid plagiarism, please read this document.

 

Library Hours:   7:45 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
 
Library Staff:
Ms. Tariyka Chaulk, Librarian
Ms. Hayes, Library Clerk

 

Upcoming Events

 

Wed, Sept 24- Fri, Oct 3

PTA Book Fair, Elementary School

Thurs, Sept 25

Jr/Sr High School Open House, 6:30 p.m.

Wed, Oct 1

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting, 2:20 p.m., upper library

Senior classes picture 7:45am in the library lobby

Thurs, Oct 2

Elementary School Open House, 6 - 8 p.m.

Thurs, Oct 9

Senior Picture Re-take 8-9:30am in the Auditorium

Tues, Oct 21

Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, Oct 22

Wall of Dedication ceremony, 7 p.m., auditorium

Fri, Oct 24

Jr/Sr HS Halloween Dance, 7 - 9 p.m., cafeteria

Thurs, Oct 30

School Portraits Re-takes 8-11am in the Auditorium

 Tues, Nov 4

Bloodmobile, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Thur, Nov 6

National Honor Society Induction, 6:30 p.m., auditorium