Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8200

 

leaf bullet Mayfield Junior-Senior High School Library and Media Center

 

Upcoming Events

Mon-Fri, Apr 25-29

Spring Break, No School

Mon, May 2

Unused Snow Day, No School

Tues, May 10

Board of Ed Public Hearing/Regular Meeting; 7 p.m., upper library; Executive Session (negotiations); 6:15 p.m., District Office

Tues, May 17

Annual Meeting-Budget, Board Member and Bus Proposition Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS Gym Lobby

Wed-Fri, May 25-June 3

Grades 4, 8 Science Performance Test

Fri, May 27

Unused Snow Day, No School

Mon, May 30

Memorial Day, Schools Closed

Thur, June 2

Jr/Sr HS Choral Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Mon, June 6

Grades 4-8 Science Written Test

Tues-Thur, June 14-23

Regents Testing; No regular classes for Jr/Sr High School students

Tues, June 21

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, June 23

Last Day of School

Sixth Grade Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium

Sat, June 25

HS Graduation; 11 a.m., athletic fields