Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8200

 

leaf bullet Math

Jon Caraco

Sheila Thomas

Christine Tierney

Rebecca Woodruff, Math 8

 

 

The objective of the Mayfield math department is to teach for mastery of the curriculum for each course. Courses offered range from Math 7 to College in the High School Calculus.

 

Upcoming Events

Thur, April 30

Spring Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, May 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m. auditorium

Thurs, May 7

PTA Chicken BBQ; 4 - 6 p.m.; Elem cafeteria

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Sat, May 16

Alumni Basketball; 2 - 8:30 p.m., HS gym

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Thur, May 28

Jr/Sr HS Choral Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Sat, June 6

Post Prom; 11:30 p.m. - 4 a.m., HS cafe and auditorium

Tues, June 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, June 25

Last day of school

Grade 6 graduation; 10 a.m., HS auditorium

Sat, June 27

Class of 2015 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic fields

Thur, July 2

Final report cards posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Schools closed in observance of Independence Day