shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Alumni

Alumni Directory

Register

If you graduated from Mayfield High School, please take a moment to register in our alumni database. [CLICK HERE]

Update your directory listing

Don't forget to tell us if there are any changes to your name or e-mail address so we can keep your information up-to-date. [CLICK HERE]

Look up old friends and classmates

Reconnect with old friends and classmates using the Mayfield Alumni Directory. You can search by last name, maiden name, year of graduation, or e-mail address.
[CLICK HERE]

Reunion News

Interested in organizing a reunion for your graduating class? Let us know by contacting the district webmaster with details about the event, including the class, date, location, time and coordinator's contact information. Details about upcoming reunions will be posted below.

graduation mortarboard with tassel, diploma tied with red ribbon on black gown
Upcoming Events

Tues, Nov 25

Emergency go home drill; Jr/Sr HS dismissal 2:05 p.m.; Elem dismissal

Wed-Fri, Nov 26 - 28

Thanksgiving Recess, no classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 27 - 28

Schools closed for Thanksgiving holiday

Mon, Dec 1

Classes resume

Wed, Dec 3

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting; 2:20 p.m., upper library

Tues, Dec 16

 Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, Dec 18

Holiday Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Fri, Dec 19

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Mon-Fri, Dec 22 - Jan 2

Holiday Recess, No Classes

Mon, Jan 5

Classes resume

Wed, Jan 14

Supt Conf Day, No Classes

Sat, Jan 17

Semi-Formal Dance; 7 - 9 p.m., HS Cafeteria

Mon, Jan 19

Martin Luther King Day, No Classes

Tues, Jan 20

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Mon-Thur, Jan 26-29

Regents Testing

Fri, Feb 6

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, Feb 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, Mar 13

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Tues, Mar 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur-Fri, Mar 26-27

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 7 p.m., auditorium

Sat, Mar 28

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 2 and 7 p.m., auditorium

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Final report cards posted to portal