shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Alumni

Alumni Directory

Register

If you graduated from Mayfield High School, please take a moment to register in our alumni database. [CLICK HERE]

Update your directory listing

Don't forget to tell us if there are any changes to your name or e-mail address so we can keep your information up-to-date. [CLICK HERE]

Look up old friends and classmates

Reconnect with old friends and classmates using the Mayfield Alumni Directory. You can search by last name, maiden name, year of graduation, or e-mail address.
[CLICK HERE]

Reunion News

Interested in organizing a reunion for your graduating class? Let us know by contacting the district webmaster with details about the event, including the class, date, location, time and coordinator's contact information. Details about upcoming reunions will be posted below.

graduation mortarboard with tassel, diploma tied with red ribbon on black gown
Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 5

Financial Aid Night; 6:30 pm, Upper Library

Thur, Dec 8

Elem School Only, 11:30 am dismissal for students; Parent-Teacher Conferences in pm; No AM or PM PreK.  All staff reports

Fri Dec 9

Elem School Only; Parent-Teacher Conferences; No classes for Elementary students.  All staff reports

Tues, Dec 20

Board Meeting; 7 pm; Upper Library; Executive Session; 6:30 pm, District Office

Wed, Dec 21

Elementary Holiday Band/Choir Concert; 7 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Dec 22

Jr/Sr HS Band/Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Mon-Mon, Dec 26-Jan 2

Holiday Recess; No Classes

Mon, Dec 26

Schools Closed

Mon, Jan 2

Schools Closed

Sat, Jan 14

Jr/Sr HS Semi-Formal Dance; 6 - 9 pm, HS Cafeteria

Mon, Jan 16

Martin Luther King Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Jan 17

Board Meeting; 7 pm; Upper Library; Executive Session; 6:30 pm, District Office

Tues-Fri, Jan 24-27

Regents Testing; Normal class schedule

Fri, Feb 3

Jump Rope For Heart, Elementary Gymnasium