shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Alumni

Alumni Directory

Register

If you graduated from Mayfield High School, please take a moment to register in our alumni database. [CLICK HERE]

Update your directory listing

Don't forget to tell us if there are any changes to your name or e-mail address so we can keep your information up-to-date. [CLICK HERE]

Look up old friends and classmates

Reconnect with old friends and classmates using the Mayfield Alumni Directory. You can search by last name, maiden name, year of graduation, or e-mail address.
[CLICK HERE]

Reunion News

Interested in organizing a reunion for your graduating class? Let us know by contacting the district webmaster with details about the event, including the class, date, location, time and coordinator's contact information. Details about upcoming reunions will be posted below.

graduation mortarboard with tassel, diploma tied with red ribbon on black gown
Upcoming Events

Tues, Sept 27

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos; 6 am - 3 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Oct 7

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff, No Students

Sat, Oct 8

Alumni Soccer; 6 - 8 pm, HS Athletic Fields

Mon, Oct 10

Columbus Day, Schools Closed

Wed, Oct 12

Elem Open House; 6 pm, School-wide

Thur, Oct 13

Hope & Wellness Club; 2:20 pm, Upper Library

Tues, Oct 18

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 2

Jr/Sr HS Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 3

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (underclassmen re-takes); 6 am - 1 pm, Auditorium

Mon, Nov 7

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (Senior class re-takes); 6 am - 2 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 10

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Nov 15

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 16

Turkey Trot; 2 pm, Elementary School

Sat, Nov 19

Annual Frostbite 5K; 8:30 am, Lower HS parking lot

Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25

Thanksgiving Recess for students and faculty; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 24-25

Thanksgiving; Schools Closed