Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson


27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117



Jr/Sr High School



Elementary School


leaf bullet Alumni

Alumni Directory


If you graduated from Mayfield High School, please take a moment to register in our alumni database. [CLICK HERE]

Update your directory listing

Don't forget to tell us if there are any changes to your name or e-mail address so we can keep your information up-to-date. [CLICK HERE]

Look up old friends and classmates

Reconnect with old friends and classmates using the Mayfield Alumni Directory. You can search by last name, maiden name, year of graduation, or e-mail address.

Reunion News

Interested in organizing a reunion for your graduating class? Let us know by contacting the district webmaster with details about the event, including the class, date, location, time and coordinator's contact information. Details about upcoming reunions will be posted below.

graduation mortarboard with tassel, diploma tied with red ribbon on black gown
Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools closed

Thur, Nov 12

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, Nov 13

Murder Mystery Dessert Theatre; 6:30 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe/Auditorium Lobby

Tues, Nov 17

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library

Wed, Nov 18

Elem Turkey Trot; 2 p.m.

Jr/Sr HS report cards posted to student portal

Thur, Nov 19

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 - 8 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, Nov 20

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m., HS Gym

Student Council Talent Show; 6 - 7:30 p.m., Auditorium

Sat, Nov 21

Frostbite 5K; 10 - 11 a.m., HS lower parking lot

Tues, Nov 24

Drama Auditions; 4 - 9 p.m., Auditorium

Wed-Fri, Nov 25-27

Thanksgiving Recess; Schools closed

Thur-Fri, Dec 24 - Jan 1

Holiday Recess; No classes

Mon, Jan 4

Classes Resume

Mon, Jan 18

Martin Luther King Day; Schools closed