shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Alumni

Alumni Directory

Register

If you graduated from Mayfield High School, please take a moment to register in our alumni database. [CLICK HERE]

Update your directory listing

Don't forget to tell us if there are any changes to your name or e-mail address so we can keep your information up-to-date. [CLICK HERE]

Look up old friends and classmates

Reconnect with old friends and classmates using the Mayfield Alumni Directory. You can search by last name, maiden name, year of graduation, or e-mail address.
[CLICK HERE]

Reunion News

Interested in organizing a reunion for your graduating class? Let us know by contacting the district webmaster with details about the event, including the class, date, location, time and coordinator's contact information. Details about upcoming reunions will be posted below.

graduation mortarboard with tassel, diploma tied with red ribbon on black gown
Upcoming Events

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Thur, April 30

Spring Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, May 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m. auditorium

Thurs, May 7

PTA Chicken BBQ; 4 - 6 p.m.; Elem cafeteria

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Sat, May 16

Alumni Basketball; 2 - 8:30 p.m., HS gym

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Sat, June 6

Post Prom; 11:30 p.m. - 4 a.m., HS cafe and auditorium

Tues, June 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, June 25

Last day of school

Grade 6 graduation; 10 a.m., HS auditorium

Sat, June 27

Class of 2015 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic fields

Thur, July 2

Final report cards posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Schools closed in observance of Independence Day