shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Joseph L. Natale

Interim Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8207

2011-12 School Year

Date Type of Meeting Time Location Agenda Minutes
Tues., July 12 Reorganizational Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., July 26 Special Meeting 8 a.m. District Office N/A PDF
Tues., Aug. 16 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Sept. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Oct. 18 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Nov. 15 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Dec. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Jan. 24 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 13 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Mar. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Apr. 17 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 8 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 15 School Budget Vote 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., May 15 Annual Meeting 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., June 19 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF  
           
           
       
           
           
front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Fri-Fri, April 11 - 18

Spring Break, No Classes

Tues, April 15

Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, April 18

Good Friday, School Closed

Mon, April 21

Classes Resume

Wed, April 23

Special Board of Education meeting, 8 a.m., District Office

PoKo Parent Meeting, 6 - 7 p.m., Elementary Cafeteria

Report cards posted to student portal

Fri, April 25

Red Cross Bloodmobile, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m., Auditorium

Jr/Sr HS Dance, 7 - 9 p.m, Cafeteria

Sat, April 26

Band Booster Pancake Breakfast & Car Wash, 7 - 10 a.m., High School Cafeteria and parking lot

Alumni Basketball Game, 4 - 9 p.m., HS Gym

Thurs, May 1

Jr/Sr High School Band Spring Concert, 7:30 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 13

Budget Hearing/Board Meeting, 7 p.m., Upper Library

Thurs, May 15

District-wide Learning Fair, 6 p.m., Elementary Cafeteria and Sanford Gym

Tues, May 20

Half Day for students; HS dismissal at 11 a.m.; Elem dismissal at 12 p.m. (Elem lunch is served)

Full Day for faculty and staff

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote, 12 - 8 p.m., Gym Lobby

Fri, May 23

Progress Reports posted to student portal

Mon, May 26

Memorial Day, School Closed