shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8207

2011-12 School Year

Date Type of Meeting Time Location Agenda Minutes
Tues., July 12 Reorganizational Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., July 26 Special Meeting 8 a.m. District Office N/A PDF
Tues., Aug. 16 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Sept. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Oct. 18 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Nov. 15 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Dec. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Jan. 24 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 13 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Mar. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Apr. 17 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 8 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 15 School Budget Vote 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., May 15 Annual Meeting 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., June 19 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF  
           
           
       
           
           
front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Thur, Dec 18

Holiday Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Fri, Dec 19

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Mon-Fri, Dec 22 - Jan 2

Holiday Recess, No Classes

Mon, Jan 5

Classes resume

Wed, Jan 7

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting; 2:20 - 2:55 p.m., upper library

Wed, Jan 14

Supt Conf Day; No Classes

Sat, Jan 17

Semi-Formal Dance; 7 - 9 p.m., HS Cafeteria

Mon, Jan 19

Martin Luther King Day; No Classes

Tues, Jan 20

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Mon-Thur, Jan 26-29

Regents Testing

Fri, Feb 6

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, Feb 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, Mar 13

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Tues, Mar 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur-Fri, Mar 26-27

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 7 p.m., auditorium

Sat, Mar 28

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 2 and 7 p.m., auditorium

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Final report cards posted to portal