shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Joseph L. Natale

Interim Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Board of Education Policies

More Information

Policy Indexes

Index by Subject

Index by Number

 

Public Access

Policies adopted by the Mayfield Board of Education are public documents. If you wish to access a policy that is not listed on this page, email Debra Javarone with the policy's index number from the one of the indexes listed above.

If you would like to review the policy book in person, call the business office at 661-8207 to make an appointment.

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8207

 

Policies that are most often requested may be accessed by clicking the links below. Most links are to PDF documents.

front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Fri-Fri, April 11 - 18

Spring Break, No Classes

Tues, April 15

Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, April 18

Good Friday, School Closed

Mon, April 21

Classes Resume

Wed, April 23

Special Board of Education meeting, 8 a.m., District Office

PoKo Parent Meeting, 6 - 7 p.m., Elementary Cafeteria

Report cards posted to student portal

Fri, April 25

Red Cross Bloodmobile, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m., Auditorium

Jr/Sr HS Dance, 7 - 9 p.m, Cafeteria

Sat, April 26

Band Booster Pancake Breakfast & Car Wash, 7 - 10 a.m., High School Cafeteria and parking lot

Alumni Basketball Game, 4 - 9 p.m., HS Gym

Thurs, May 1

Jr/Sr High School Band Spring Concert, 7:30 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 13

Budget Hearing/Board Meeting, 7 p.m., Upper Library

Thurs, May 15

District-wide Learning Fair, 6 p.m., Elementary Cafeteria and Sanford Gym

Tues, May 20

Half Day for students; HS dismissal at 11 a.m.; Elem dismissal at 12 p.m. (Elem lunch is served)

Full Day for faculty and staff

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote, 12 - 8 p.m., Gym Lobby

Fri, May 23

Progress Reports posted to student portal

Mon, May 26

Memorial Day, School Closed