shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet A to Z Index

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Alpine Skiing
Alumni Directory
Alumni Information
Athletics

RETURN TO TOP

B

Baseball
Basketball - Boys
Basketball - Girls
Bell Schedule
Board of Education
Bowling
Boys Soccer

RETURN TO TOP

C

Cheerleading
Clubs
Contact Information
Cross Country

RETURN TO TOP

D

Directions
Directory (E-mail)

RETURN TO TOP

E

Elementary School
E-mail Directory (Staff)
English Department

eSchoolData

RETURN TO TOP

F

Food Service
Foreign Language

RETURN TO TOP

G

Girls Basketball
Girls Soccer
Golf
Guidance Office (High School)

RETURN TO TOP

H

Handbook
Health & Safety
High School

RETURN TO TOP

I

 

RETURN TO TOP

J

Jr./Sr. High School
JV Sports

RETURN TO TOP

K

 

RETURN TO TOP

L

Library, Jr./Sr. High School

RETURN TO TOP

M

Math Department
Modified Sports

RETURN TO TOP

N

Nordic Skiing

RETURN TO TOP

O

 

RETURN TO TOP

P

Physical Education
Principal's Message (High School)

RETURN TO TOP

Q

 

RETURN TO TOP

R

Run for the Board of Education

RETURN TO TOP

S

School Board
School News Notifier
Science Department
Senior High School
Senior Checklist
Skiing (Alpine)
Skiing (Nordic)
Soccer (Boys)
Soccer (Girls)
Social Studies
Softball
Sports
Staff Directory (E-mail)
Staff Resources
Swimming

RETURN TO TOP

T

Tax Collection 
Technology, Life Skills & Business
Track & Field

RETURN TO TOP

U

 

RETURN TO TOP

V

Varsity Sports
Volleyball

RETURN TO TOP

W

Wall of Dedication
Web Publishing Guidelines

RETURN TO TOP

X

 

RETURN TO TOP

Y

Yearbook

 

RETURN TO TOP

Z

 

RETURN TO TOP

ABC and 1+1=2 written on small chalkboard, plus colored chalk
Upcoming Events

Wed, Mar 29

PTSO Meeting; 6 - 7 p.m., Lower HS Library

Fri, Mar 31

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Senior Cap and Gown fee due

Tues, Apr 4

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Sat, Apr 8

Pancake Breakfast/Car Wash to benefit Band Club; 8 - 11 a.m., HS Cafe and upper parking lot

Tues, Apr 11

Band Trip Meeting (Mandatory); 7 - 8 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, Apr 14

Good Friday; Schools closed

Mon, Apr 17

Board Seat Petitions Due by 3 p.m.

Mon-Fri, Apr 17-21

Spring Break, No Classes; District Office Open 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Mon, Apr 24

Classes Resume

Tues, Apr 25

Spring Sports Pictures; 2:20 p.m., HS Cafeteria

Tues, May 2

Spring Band Concert; 7:30 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 9

Board of Ed meeting/Public Hearing; 7 p.m., Upper Library, 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Thur, May 11

Senior Pictures; HS Gymnasium

Tues, May 16

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS Gym Lobby

Mon, May 29

Memorial Day; Schools Closed

Tues, June 13

Mandatory Class of 2017 graduation rehearsal; 11 a.m.

Tues-Fri, June 13-23

Regents Testing; No classes at Jr/Sr High School

Thur-Fri, June 15-16

Half-day dismissal for Elementary Students; 12:20 p.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Fri, June 23

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium

Elementary Student Dismissal; 10:50 a.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Senior Awards; 6 p.m., Auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 24

Class of 2017 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic Fields