shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet A to Z Index

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Alpine Skiing
Alumni Directory
Alumni Information
Athletics

RETURN TO TOP

B

Baseball
Basketball - Boys
Basketball - Girls
Bell Schedule
Board of Education
Bowling
Boys Soccer

RETURN TO TOP

C

Cheerleading
Clubs
Contact Information
Cross Country

RETURN TO TOP

D

Directions
Directory (E-mail)

RETURN TO TOP

E

Elementary School
E-mail Directory (Staff)
English Department

eSchoolData

RETURN TO TOP

F

Food Service
Foreign Language

RETURN TO TOP

G

Girls Basketball
Girls Soccer
Golf
Guidance Office (High School)

RETURN TO TOP

H

Handbook
Health & Safety
High School

RETURN TO TOP

I

 

RETURN TO TOP

J

Jr./Sr. High School
JV Sports

RETURN TO TOP

K

 

RETURN TO TOP

L

Library, Jr./Sr. High School

RETURN TO TOP

M

Math Department
Modified Sports

RETURN TO TOP

N

Nordic Skiing

RETURN TO TOP

O

 

RETURN TO TOP

P

Physical Education
Principal's Message (High School)

RETURN TO TOP

Q

 

RETURN TO TOP

R

Run for the Board of Education

RETURN TO TOP

S

School Board
School News Notifier
Science Department
Senior High School
Senior Checklist
Skiing (Alpine)
Skiing (Nordic)
Soccer (Boys)
Soccer (Girls)
Social Studies
Softball
Sports
Staff Directory (E-mail)
Staff Resources
Swimming

RETURN TO TOP

T

Tax Collection 
Technology, Life Skills & Business
Track & Field

RETURN TO TOP

U

 

RETURN TO TOP

V

Varsity Sports
Volleyball

RETURN TO TOP

W

Wall of Dedication
Web Publishing Guidelines

RETURN TO TOP

X

 

RETURN TO TOP

Y

Yearbook

 

RETURN TO TOP

Z

 

RETURN TO TOP

ABC and 1+1=2 written on small chalkboard, plus colored chalk
Upcoming Events

Tues, Sept 27

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos; 6 am - 3 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Oct 7

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff, No Students

Sat, Oct 8

Alumni Soccer; 6 - 8 pm, HS Athletic Fields

Mon, Oct 10

Columbus Day, Schools Closed

Wed, Oct 12

Elem Open House; 6 pm, School-wide

Thur, Oct 13

Hope & Wellness Club; 2:20 pm, Upper Library

Tues, Oct 18

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 2

Jr/Sr HS Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 3

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (underclassmen re-takes); 6 am - 1 pm, Auditorium

Mon, Nov 7

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (Senior class re-takes); 6 am - 2 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 10

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Nov 15

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 16

Turkey Trot; 2 pm, Elementary School

Sat, Nov 19

Annual Frostbite 5K; 8:30 am, Lower HS parking lot

Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25

Thanksgiving Recess for students and faculty; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 24-25

Thanksgiving; Schools Closed