shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Joseph L. Natale

Interim Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Academics

The mission of the Mayfield Central Schools is to ensure that
all students will acquire the academic and social skills
to enable them to function successfully as productive citizens.
ALL STUDENTS CAN LEARN.

Click on the links below to learn more about each department or grade at Mayfield:

Elementary School

Junior/Senior High School

eraser and chalk on chalkboard rail
Upcoming Events

Fri-Fri, April 11 - 18

Spring Break, No Classes

Tues, April 15

Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, April 18

Good Friday, School Closed

Mon, April 21

Classes Resume

Wed, April 23

Special Board of Education meeting, 8 a.m., District Office

PoKo Parent Meeting, 6 - 7 p.m., Elementary Cafeteria

Report cards posted to student portal

Fri, April 25

Red Cross Bloodmobile, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m., Auditorium

Jr/Sr HS Dance, 7 - 9 p.m, Cafeteria

Sat, April 26

Band Booster Pancake Breakfast & Car Wash, 7 - 10 a.m., High School Cafeteria and parking lot

Alumni Basketball Game, 4 - 9 p.m., HS Gym

Thurs, May 1

Jr/Sr High School Band Spring Concert, 7:30 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 13

Budget Hearing/Board Meeting, 7 p.m., Upper Library

Thurs, May 15

District-wide Learning Fair, 6 p.m., Elementary Cafeteria and Sanford Gym

Tues, May 20

Half Day for students; HS dismissal at 11 a.m.; Elem dismissal at 12 p.m. (Elem lunch is served)

Full Day for faculty and staff

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote, 12 - 8 p.m., Gym Lobby

Fri, May 23

Progress Reports posted to student portal

Mon, May 26

Memorial Day, School Closed