shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Academics

The mission of the Mayfield Central Schools is to ensure that
all students will acquire the academic and social skills
to enable them to function successfully as productive citizens.
ALL STUDENTS CAN LEARN.

Click on the links below to learn more about each department or grade at Mayfield:

Elementary School

Junior/Senior High School

eraser and chalk on chalkboard rail
Upcoming Events

 

Wed, Sept 24- Fri, Oct 3

PTA Book Fair, Elementary School

Thurs, Sept 25

Jr/Sr High School Open House, 6:30 p.m.

Wed, Oct 1

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting, 2:20 p.m., upper library

Senior classes picture 7:45am in the library lobby

Thurs, Oct 2

Elementary School Open House, 6 - 8 p.m.

Thurs, Oct 9

Senior Picture Re-take 8-9:30am in the Auditorium

Tues, Oct 21

Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, Oct 22

Wall of Dedication ceremony, 7 p.m., auditorium

Fri, Oct 24

Jr/Sr HS Halloween Dance, 7 - 9 p.m., cafeteria

Thurs, Oct 30

School Portraits Re-takes 8-11am in the Auditorium

 Tues, Nov 4

Bloodmobile, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Thur, Nov 6

National Honor Society Induction, 6:30 p.m., auditorium