shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Academics

The mission of the Mayfield Central Schools is to ensure that
all students will acquire the academic and social skills
to enable them to function successfully as productive citizens.
ALL STUDENTS CAN LEARN.

Click on the links below to learn more about each department or grade at Mayfield:

Elementary School

Junior/Senior High School

eraser and chalk on chalkboard rail
Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 5

Financial Aid Night; 6:30 pm, Upper Library

Thur, Dec 8

Elem School Only, 11:30 am dismissal for students; Parent-Teacher Conferences in pm; No AM or PM PreK.  All staff reports

Fri Dec 9

Elem School Only; Parent-Teacher Conferences; No classes for Elementary students.  All staff reports

Tues, Dec 20

Board Meeting; 7 pm; Upper Library; Executive Session; 6:30 pm, District Office

Wed, Dec 21

Elementary Holiday Band/Choir Concert; 7 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Dec 22

Jr/Sr HS Band/Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Mon-Mon, Dec 26-Jan 2

Holiday Recess; No Classes

Mon, Dec 26

Schools Closed

Mon, Jan 2

Schools Closed

Sat, Jan 14

Jr/Sr HS Semi-Formal Dance; 6 - 9 pm, HS Cafeteria

Mon, Jan 16

Martin Luther King Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Jan 17

Board Meeting; 7 pm; Upper Library; Executive Session; 6:30 pm, District Office

Tues-Fri, Jan 24-27

Regents Testing; Normal class schedule

Fri, Feb 3

Jump Rope For Heart, Elementary Gymnasium