Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson


27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117



Jr/Sr High School



Elementary School


leaf bullet Academics

The mission of the Mayfield Central Schools is to ensure that
all students will acquire the academic and social skills
to enable them to function successfully as productive citizens.

Click on the links below to learn more about each department or grade at Mayfield:

Elementary School

Junior/Senior High School

eraser and chalk on chalkboard rail
Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 2

Jr/Sr HS Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 3

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (underclassmen re-takes); 6 am - 1 pm, Auditorium

Mon, Nov 7

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (Senior class re-takes); 6 am - 2 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 10

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Nov 15

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 16

Turkey Trot; 2 pm, Elementary School

Sat, Nov 19

Annual Frostbite 5K; 8:30 am, Lower HS parking lot

Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25

Thanksgiving Recess for students and faculty; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 24-25

Thanksgiving; Schools Closed