shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Academics

The mission of the Mayfield Central Schools is to ensure that
all students will acquire the academic and social skills
to enable them to function successfully as productive citizens.
ALL STUDENTS CAN LEARN.

Click on the links below to learn more about each department or grade at Mayfield:

Elementary School

Junior/Senior High School

eraser and chalk on chalkboard rail
Upcoming Events

Mon, May 11

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Sat, May 16

Alumni Basketball; 5:30 p.m., HS gym, Doors open at 4 p.m.

Tues, May 19

Kids Care Club meeting; 8:30 a.m., Elem cafe

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Thur, May 28

Jr/Sr HS Choral Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Sat, June 6

Prom Walk; 5:30 - 6:15 p.m., HS front lawn

Post Prom; 12:00 midnight - 4:30 a.m., HS cafe and auditorium

Mon, June 8

Wall of Dedication meeting; 7 p.m., lower HS library

Mon, June 15

Mandatory graduation practice, Class of 2015; 11 a.m., auditorium (followed by senior picnic)

Tues, June 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, June 19

Senior banquet; 6:30 p.m., St Patrick's Hall (Masonic Temple)

Thur, June 25

Last day of school

Grade 6 graduation; 10 a.m., HS auditorium

Fri, June 26

Senior Awards Ceremony; 6:00 p.m., auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Mayfield Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 27

Class of 2015 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic fields

Thur, July 2

Final report cards posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Schools closed in observance of Independence Day