shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Budget & Finance

 

Latest Budget & Finance News


Developing the annual school budget proposal is a year-round process that involves the Mayfield Board of Education and district and school leaders. On the third Tuesday of each May, that process culminates when residents go to the polls to vote on a school budget proposal for the following year and to elect Board of Education members. Visit this Web page throughout the school year for updates on the annual school budget development process.

 

Mayfield residents approved 2014-15 budget Tuesday, May 20

May 21, 2014  Residents of the Mayfield Central School District approved a $17,424,260 school budget for 2014-15 that provides additional resources for students while staying within the state’s tax levy limit. To learn more about the budget read the budget newsletter

 

apple on a teacher's desk
Upcoming Events

Thurs, Oct 30

School Portraits Re-takes 8-11am in the Auditorium

Tues, Nov 4

Bloodmobile, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Wed, Nov 5

Suicide Task Force meeting; 2:20 p.m., upper library

Fall Band Concert; 6:30 p.m., Auditorium

Thur, Nov 6

National Honor Society Induction, 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Tues, Nov 11

Veteran's Day, schools closed

Sat, Nov 22

Frostbite 5K Run/Walk, 9:30 a.m., lower HS parking lot

Tues, Nov 25

Emergency go home drill; Jr/Sr HS dismissal 2:05 p.m.; Elem dismissal

Wed-Fri, Nov 26 - 28

Thanksgiving Recess, no classes

Mon, Dec 1

Classes resume