shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Contact Us

Elementary School Directory  ||  Jr./Sr. High School Directory  ||  Staff E-Mail Directory

All phone and fax numbers are area code 518 unless otherwise noted.

District Office

27 School Street, Mayfield, NY 12117

 

A. Paul Scott, Interim Superintendent

Debra Javarone, Secretary to the Superintendent

Phone: 661-8207  ||  Fax: 661-7666

 

Julie Franklin, Committee on Special Education Chairperson

Phone: 661-8274  ||  Fax: 661-6472

 

Samantha Schweizer, District Treasurer

Phone: 661-8206  ||  Fax: 661-7666

 

Richard Hoose, Buildings and Grounds

Phone: 661-8209

 

Leta Aldous, Transportation Office

Phone: 661-8217

 

Kim LaMere, Payroll and Health Insurance Coordinator

Phone: 661-8218  ||  Fax: 661-7666

 

Darla Sandford, Food Service Manager

Phone: 661-8210

Lindsay VanAuken, Cook/Manager and Free & Reduced Lunch Coordinator

Phone: 661-8210, HS || 661-8257, Elem

 

Dorothy Hart, School Tax Collector

Phone: 661-8208  ||  Fax: 661-7666

Elementary School

80 North Main Street, Mayfield, NY 12117

 

Complete Elementary School staff directory

Nicholas Criscone, Principal

LauraBelle Hime, Elementary Secretary

Pamela Mormando, Elementary Secretary

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

Rebecca Lestage, School Nurse

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

Lauren Lozier, School Psychologist

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

Robin Lair, School Counselor

Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

 

 

 

 

Jr./Sr. High School

27 School Street, Mayfield, NY 12117

 

Complete Jr./Sr. High School staff directory

Christopher Wojeski, Principal

Matthew Lewis, Asst Principal

Marcia Guzielek, High School Secretary

Phone: 661-8200  ||  Fax: 661-7666

 

Athletic Director

Phone: 661-8203  ||  Fax: 661-7666

 

Janine Kilpatrick, School Nurse

Phone: 661-8211  ||  Fax: 661-7666

 

Cynthia Farrell, Guidance Counselor

Tammy Wood, Guidance Counselor

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Office Secretary

Phone: 661-8213  ||  Fax: 661-7834

 

Robin Lair, School Counselor

   Phone: 661-8251  ||  Fax: 661-6590

ABC and 1+1=2 written on small chalkboard, plus colored chalk
Upcoming Events

Thur, Dec 18

Holiday Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Fri, Dec 19

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Mon-Fri, Dec 22 - Jan 2

Holiday Recess, No Classes

Mon, Jan 5

Classes resume

Wed, Jan 7

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting; 2:20 - 2:55 p.m., upper library

Wed, Jan 14

Supt Conf Day; No Classes

Sat, Jan 17

Semi-Formal Dance; 7 - 9 p.m., HS Cafeteria

Mon, Jan 19

Martin Luther King Day; No Classes

Tues, Jan 20

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Mon-Thur, Jan 26-29

Regents Testing

Fri, Feb 6

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, Feb 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, Mar 13

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Tues, Mar 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur-Fri, Mar 26-27

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 7 p.m., auditorium

Sat, Mar 28

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 2 and 7 p.m., auditorium

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Final report cards posted to portal