shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet eSchoolData

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Secretary

Phone: 661-8222; Ext 8213

 

Schedules Available Soon
August 2, 2011 Student schedules will be available for viewing through the student portal on, or around August 29.  The website will be updated with any changes if necessary.  Please contact the main office with any questions.



 

 

 Welcome to the eSchoolData Portal Webpage

Mayfield CSD is please to announce the activation of the Parent and Student portal. Final Report Cards will contain a letter with user information for parents. Students will receive instruction at school on how to access the student portal.

esd insignia
Upcoming Events

Tues, Apr 11

Band Trip Meeting (Mandatory); 7 - 8 p.m., Auditorium

Wed, Apr 12

Cheerleader Awards; 6 - 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, Apr 14

Good Friday; Schools closed

Mon, Apr 17

Board Seat Petitions Due by 3 p.m.

Mon-Fri, Apr 17-21

Spring Break, No Classes; District Office Open 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Mon, Apr 24

Classes Resume

Tues, Apr 25

Spring Sports Pictures; 2:20 p.m., HS Cafeteria

Tues, May 2

Spring Band Concert; 7:30 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 9

Board of Ed meeting/Public Hearing; 7 p.m., Upper Library, 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Thur, May 11

Senior Pictures; HS Gymnasium

Tues, May 16

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS Gym Lobby

Fri, May 19

Brainstorm Coffeehouse; 6 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe

Senior Class Trip; Leave at 12 Noon, Darien Lake Amusement Park

Mon, May 29

Memorial Day; Schools Closed

Sat-Sun, June 3-4

Post Prom; 11 pm - 4 a.m., HS Various

Fri, June 9

Senior Class Banquet; 6 p.m., St Patrick's Masonic Lodge, Johnstown

Mon, June 12

Mandatory Class of 2017 graduation rehearsal; 11 a.m., Auditorium

Tues-Fri, June 13-23

Regents Testing; No classes at Jr/Sr High School

Thur-Fri, June 15-16

Half-day dismissal for Elementary Students; 12:20 p.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Fri, June 23

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium

Elementary Student Dismissal; 10:50 a.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Senior Awards; 5:30 p.m., Auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Mayfield Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 24

Class of 2017 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic Fields