shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet eSchoolData

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Secretary

Phone: 661-8222; Ext 8213

 

Schedules Available Soon
August 2, 2011 Student schedules will be available for viewing through the student portal on, or around August 29.  The website will be updated with any changes if necessary.  Please contact the main office with any questions.



 

 

 Welcome to the eSchoolData Portal Webpage

Mayfield CSD is please to announce the activation of the Parent and Student portal. Final Report Cards will contain a letter with user information for parents. Students will receive instruction at school on how to access the student portal.

esd insignia
Upcoming Events

Sat, Apr 21

Band Pancake Breakfast and Car Wash; 8 - 11 a.m.; HS Cafe and parking lot

Wed, Apr 25

Spring Jr/Sr HS Band Concert; 6:30 - 8 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 1

Spring Sports Pictures; 2:30 - 3:45 p.m., Jr/Sr HS Cafe

Fri, Mon, Tues, May 4,7,8

Class of 2019 Senior Portraits, 7 a.m. - 3 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 8

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues, May 15

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote/Board Member/Bus Proposition; 12 Noon - 8 p.m.; HS Gym Lobby

Wed, May 23

Brainstorm Coffee House; 6 - 8 p.m. Jr/Sr HS Cefe

Mon, May 28

Schools closed for Memorial Day

Thur, May 31

Spring Choral Concert; 6:30 -  7:30 p.m. Auditorium

Mon, Jun 11

Last day of classes for Jr/Sr HS students

Tues-Fri, Jun 12-22

Regents Testing; No classes

Fri, Jun 15

Half-day for Elementary students; a.m. only (Full day faculty/staff)

Tues, Jun 19

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, June 22

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium; 1/2 day for Elementary students, a.m. only (Full day faculty/staff)

Sat, June 23

Class of 2018 Graduation; 11 a.m.; Athletic Fields (weather permitting)

Wed, July 4

Schools Closed