shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet eSchoolData

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Secretary

Phone: 661-8222; Ext 8213

 

Schedules Available Soon
August 2, 2011 Student schedules will be available for viewing through the student portal on, or around August 29.  The website will be updated with any changes if necessary.  Please contact the main office with any questions.



 

 

 Welcome to the eSchoolData Portal Webpage

Mayfield CSD is please to announce the activation of the Parent and Student portal. Final Report Cards will contain a letter with user information for parents. Students will receive instruction at school on how to access the student portal.

esd insignia
Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 20

Jr/Sr HS Semi-Formal; 6 - 9 p.m., HS Cafeteria

Mon-Thur, Jan 22-25

Regents Testing; Regular Class Schedule for students

Fri, Jan 26

Regents Rating Day; 1/2 day for Jr/Sr HS students, a.m. only

Mon, Feb 19

Schools closed for President's Day

Tues-Fri, Feb 20-23

Winter Recess; No Classes

Tues, Feb 27

Board of Education Meeting; Budget Workshop 5:30 p.m., Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, Mar 2

MTA Scholarship Game; HS Gymnasium, 5:30 p.m.

Wed, Mar 14

Superintendent's Conference Day; Faculty Only; No Classes

Thur, Mar 15

Dessert Theatre; HS Cafe/Auditorium, 6 - 8 p.m.

Tues, Mar 20

Board of Education Meeting; Budget Workshop 5:30 p.m., Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, Mar 30

Schools closed for Good Friday

Mon-Fri, Apr 2-6

Spring Recess; No Classes

Tues, Apr 10

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues, May 8

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues, May 15

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote/Board Member/Bus Proposition; 12 Noon - 8 p.m.; HS Gym Lobby

Mon, May 28

Schools closed for Memorial Day

Mon, Jun 11

Last day of classes for Jr/Sr HS students

Tues, Jun 19

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues-Fri, Jun 12-22

Regents Testing; No classes

Fri, June 22

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium; 1/2 day for Elementary students, a.m. only

Sat, June 23

Class of 2018 Graduation; 11 a.m.; Athletic Fields (weather permitting)