shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Employment

2014-2015 VACANCIES

ELA AIS Teacher 7-12

Math AIS Teacher K-12

For all teaching positions, please submit a resume with cover letter, copy of certification, unofficial transcripts, reference names and telephone numbers to Mayfield CSD; Attn:  Superintendent; 27 School Street, Mayfield NY 12117

Substitute Bus Drivers

Please obtain an application from the District Office at 27 School Street, or contact us at 518-661-8207



eraser and chalk on chalkboard rail
Upcoming Events

Mon, May 11

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Sat, May 16

Alumni Basketball; 5:30 p.m., HS gym, Doors open at 4 p.m.

Tues, May 19

Kids Care Club meeting; 8:30 a.m., Elem cafe

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Thur, May 28

Jr/Sr HS Choral Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Sat, June 6

Prom Walk; 5:30 - 6:15 p.m., HS front lawn

Post Prom; 12:00 midnight - 4:30 a.m., HS cafe and auditorium

Mon, June 8

Wall of Dedication meeting; 7 p.m., lower HS library

Mon, June 15

Mandatory graduation practice, Class of 2015; 11 a.m., auditorium (followed by senior picnic)

Tues, June 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, June 19

Senior banquet; 6:30 p.m., St Patrick's Hall (Masonic Temple)

Thur, June 25

Last day of school

Grade 6 graduation; 10 a.m., HS auditorium

Fri, June 26

Senior Awards Ceremony; 6:00 p.m., auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Mayfield Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 27

Class of 2015 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic fields

Thur, July 2

Final report cards posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Schools closed in observance of Independence Day