shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Staff Resources

What other information and links would be helpful on this page?

The plan is to keep expanding this page, so that it can be a one-stop source for up-to-date forms and information staff need.

Human Resources

2015-16 Payroll Schedule (PDF)

Teacher Resources

Atlas Curriculum Mapping

DIBELS

Discovery Education (formerly United Streaming)

Starfall

Teachers' Domain

New York SLO Development Guide

New York SLO Analytic Rubric

Shifts for Students and Parents

Right to Know on-Line Training 2012

APPR Plan

STLE Resources

 

Technology Resources

MayfieldCSD Email

apple on a teacher's desk
Upcoming Events

Mon, July 4

Independence Day, Schools Closed

Tues-Fri, July 5 - 29

Summer Rec; 9 am - 12 Noon, HS Cafe

Tues-Fri, July 5 - Aug 5

Summer School Schedule:

  Math 7/8; 8 - 9:45 am, Room 300

  Science 7; 10 - 11:30 am, Room 326 

  Eng 7/8; 11:30 am - 1 pm, Room 132 

Tues, July 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library

Tues, Aug 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library

Tues, Sept 1

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff

Mon, Sept 5

Labor Days, Schools Closed

Tues, Sept 6

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff

Wed, Sept 7

First Day of Classes for all students

Fri, Oct 7

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff, No Students

Mon, Oct 10

Columbus Day, Schools Closed