Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson


27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117



Jr/Sr High School



Elementary School


leaf bullet Staff Resources

What other information and links would be helpful on this page?

The plan is to keep expanding this page, so that it can be a one-stop source for up-to-date forms and information staff need.

Human Resources

2015-16 Payroll Schedule (PDF)

Teacher Resources

Atlas Curriculum Mapping


Discovery Education (formerly United Streaming)


Teachers' Domain

New York SLO Development Guide

New York SLO Analytic Rubric

Shifts for Students and Parents

Right to Know on-Line Training 2012


STLE Resources


Technology Resources

MayfieldCSD Email

apple on a teacher's desk
Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools closed

Thur, Nov 12

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, Nov 13

Murder Mystery Dessert Theatre; 6:30 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe/Auditorium Lobby

Tues, Nov 17

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library

Wed, Nov 18

Elem Turkey Trot; 2 p.m.

Jr/Sr HS report cards posted to student portal

Thur, Nov 19

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 - 8 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, Nov 20

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m., HS Gym

Student Council Talent Show; 6 - 7:30 p.m., Auditorium

Sat, Nov 21

Frostbite 5K; 10 - 11 a.m., HS lower parking lot

Tues, Nov 24

Drama Auditions; 4 - 9 p.m., Auditorium

Wed-Fri, Nov 25-27

Thanksgiving Recess; Schools closed

Thur-Fri, Dec 24 - Jan 1

Holiday Recess; No classes

Mon, Jan 4

Classes Resume

Mon, Jan 18

Martin Luther King Day; Schools closed