Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson


27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117



Jr/Sr High School



Elementary School


leaf bullet Staff Resources

What other information and links would be helpful on this page?

The plan is to keep expanding this page, so that it can be a one-stop source for up-to-date forms and information staff need.

Human Resources

2015-16 Payroll Schedule (PDF)

Teacher Resources

Atlas Curriculum Mapping


Discovery Education (formerly United Streaming)


Teachers' Domain

New York SLO Development Guide

New York SLO Analytic Rubric

Shifts for Students and Parents

Right to Know on-Line Training 2012


STLE Resources


Technology Resources

MayfieldCSD Email

apple on a teacher's desk
Upcoming Events

Thur, Oct 8

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting; 2:20 p.m., Upper Library

Mon, Oct 12

Columbus Day, Schools Closed

Tues, Oct 13

Capital Project Community Forum, 7 p.m., Auditorium

Wed, Oct 14

Wall of Dedication ceremony; 7 p.m., Auditorium

Thur, Oct 15

Elem Open House; 6 - 8 p.m.

Tues, Oct 20

Board of Ed meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library

Thur, Oct 22

Senior picture re-takes; 6 - 11 a.m., Auditorium

Wed, Nov 4

HS Fall Band & Choir Concert, 7 p.m., Auditorium

Thur, Nov 5

Student picture re-takes; 6 a.m. - 12 Noon, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 13

Murder Mystery Dessert Theatre; 6:30 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe/Auditorium Lobby

Wed, Nov 18

Elem Turkey Trot; 2 p.m.

Fri, Nov 20

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m., HS Gym

Sat, Nov 21

Frostbite 5K; 10 - 11 a.m., HS lower parking lot