Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson


27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117



Jr/Sr High School



Elementary School


leaf bullet Staff Resources

What other information and links would be helpful on this page?

The plan is to keep expanding this page, so that it can be a one-stop source for up-to-date forms and information staff need.

Human Resources

2016-17 Payroll Schedule (PDF)

Creditable Coverage Letter

Teacher Resources

Atlas Curriculum Mapping


Discovery Education (formerly United Streaming)


Teachers' Domain

New York SLO Development Guide

New York SLO Analytic Rubric

Shifts for Students and Parents

Right to Know on-Line Training 2012


STLE Resources


Technology Resources

MayfieldCSD Email

apple on a teacher's desk
Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 2

Jr/Sr HS Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 3

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (underclassmen re-takes); 6 am - 1 pm, Auditorium

Mon, Nov 7

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (Senior class re-takes); 6 am - 2 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 10

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Nov 15

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 16

Turkey Trot; 2 pm, Elementary School

Sat, Nov 19

Annual Frostbite 5K; 8:30 am, Lower HS parking lot

Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25

Thanksgiving Recess for students and faculty; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 24-25

Thanksgiving; Schools Closed