shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Tax Collection

Dorothy Hart, Tax Collector

Phone: 661-8208

 

Tax bills are mailed each year on Aug. 31. Full payment of school tax is due by Sept. 30.  All school taxes are collected by NBT Bank, 199 Second Avenue, Gloversville, NY

Bills that are paid after Sept. 30 are subject to a 2% late fee. 

The last day to pay school taxes to the district is Oct. 31.  After that, school tax bills must be paid to Fulton County.

calculator
Upcoming Events

Fri, Feb 5

HS Report Cards posted to student portal

Wed, Feb 10

FAFSA Night; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Tues, Feb 23

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, Mar 3

Spring Sports Physicals for female athletes

Fri, Mar 11

MTA Scholarship Games; 5 - 9 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Tue, Mar 15

HS Progress Reports posted to student portal

Thur, Mar 24

Spring Sports Physicals for male athletes

Dessert Theatre; 6:30 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe & Auditorium

Thur, Mar 31

HS Overview for Parents of 8th Graders; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Fri, Apr 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; HS Gym

Wed, Apr 13

HS Report Cards posted to student portal

Sat, Apr 16

Band Pancake Breakfast/Car Wash; 8 - 11 a.m., HS cafe and parking lot