shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Tax Collection

Tax Collector

Phone: 661-8222, Ext 8206

 

Tax bills are mailed each year on Aug. 31. Full payment of school tax is due by Sept. 30.  All school taxes are collected by NBT Bank, 199 Second Avenue, Gloversville, NY

Bills that are paid after Sept. 30 are subject to a 2% late fee. 

The last day to pay school taxes to the district is Oct. 31.  After that, school tax bills must be paid to Fulton County.

calculator
Upcoming Events

Tues, Aug 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library

Mon, Aug 22

Meet The Coaches Night for fall sports; 6 - 8 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, Aug 23

PreK Orientation and Open House; 4 pm, PreK Classrooms

Thurs, Sept 1

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff

7th Grade Orientation; 5:30 pm, Auditorium

Mon, Sept 5

Labor Days, Schools Closed

Tues, Sept 6

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff

Wed, Sept 7

First Day of Classes for all students

Tues, Sept 20

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library

Fri, Oct 7

Supt Conf Day; 8 am, All staff, No Students

Mon, Oct 10

Columbus Day, Schools Closed

Tues, Oct 18

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library