shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Tax Collection

Tax Collector

Phone: 661-8222, Ext 8206

 

Tax bills are mailed each year on Aug. 31. Full payment of school tax is due by Sept. 30.  All school taxes are collected by NBT Bank, 199 Second Avenue, Gloversville, NY

Bills that are paid after Sept. 30 are subject to a 2% late fee. 

The last day to pay school taxes to the district is Oct. 31.  After that, school tax bills must be paid to Fulton County.

calculator
Upcoming Events

Tues-Fri, Jan 24-26

Regents Testing; Normal class schedule

Wed, Jan 25

Board of Ed Budget Workshop; 5:30 p.m., District Office

Board of Ed monthly meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Fri, Jan 27

Supt Conference Day; Faculty Only, No Classes

Fri, Feb 3

Jump Rope For Heart, Elementary Gymnasium

Thur, Feb 16

Student Council Talent Show; 6 p.m., Auditorium

Mon, Feb 20

Schools Closed, President's Birthday

Mon-Fri, Feb 20-24

Winter Break, No Classes

Tues, Feb 28

Board of Ed Budget Workshop; 5:30 p.m., District Office

Board of Ed Meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; Executive Session, 6:30 p.m., District Office

Sat, Mar 11

Drama Breakfast Fundraiser; 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., HS Cafe

Thur, Mar 16

Drama's Dessert Theatre; 6:30 p.m., HS Cafe

Tues, Mar 21

Board of Ed meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library; 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Fri, Mar 24

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 7 p.m., Auditorium

Sat, Mar 25

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 2 and 7 p.m., Auditorium

Sun, Mar 26

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 2 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, Mar 31

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., HS Gymnasium