shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Transportation

Buildings, Grounds & Transportation

More Information

Bus Safety (PDF)

Transportation Policy (PDF)

Phone: 661-8217

Bus Garage Phone: 661-8297

 

girl waiting for school bus to pick her up
Upcoming Events

Fri, April 3

Schools closed

Fri-Fri, April 3 - 10

Spring Break, No Classes

Mon, Apr 13

Gr 8 Orientation for Parents; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Tues, Apr 14

Band Trip mandatory meeting

Wed, Apr 15

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m.; upper library

Sat, Apr 18

Band Booster Club Pancake Breakfast and Car Wash; 7 - 10 a.m., HS cafeteria and bus garage

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Thur, April 30

Spring Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, May 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m. auditorium

Tues, May 5

PTA Chicken BBQ; 4 - 6 p.m.; Elem cafeteria

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Sat, May 16

Alumni Basketball; 2 - 8:30 p.m., HS gym

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Sat, June 6

Post Prom; 11:30 p.m. - 4 a.m., HS cafe and auditorium

Tues, June 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, June 25

Last day of school

Grade 6 graduation; 10 a.m., HS auditorium

Sat, June 27

Class of 2015 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic fields

Thur, July 2

Final report cards posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Schools closed in observance of Independence Day