Payroll Schedule

PAYROLL SCHEDULE 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR

1.   Friday, July 6, 2018

2.   Friday, July 20, 2018

3.   Friday, August 3, 2018

4.   Friday, August 17, 2018

5.   Friday, August 31, 2018

6.   Friday, September 14, 2018   (1st payroll for 10 month employees)

7.   Friday, September 28, 2018   (Health insurance, dues, flex deductions begin)

8.   Friday, October 12, 2018

9.   Friday October 26, 2018

10.   Friday, November 9, 2018

11.   Wednesday, November 21, 2018  (Distribute Date Tuesday, November 20)

12.   Friday, December 7, 2018

13.   Friday, December 21, 2018

14.   Friday, January 4, 2019

15.   Friday, January 18, 2019

16.   Friday, February 1, 2019  (Final dues deduction for year taken)

17.   Friday, February 15, 2019

18.   Friday, March 1, 2019

19.   Friday, March 15, 2019

20.   Friday, March 29, 2019

21.   Friday, April 12, 2019

22.   Friday, April 26, 2019  (Spring Break Week)

23.   Friday, May 10, 2019

24.   Friday, May 24, 2019

25.   Friday June 7, 2019

26.   Friday June 21, 2019  (Last Day of School is 6/26/19)

SUPPLEMENTAL PAYROLL JUNE 28TH