Payroll Schedule

PAYROLL SCHEDULE 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR

  • Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 — 1st payroll for 10 month employees
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 — Health insurance, dues, flex deductions begin.
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Friday October 25, 2019
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Friday, January 3, 2020
  •  Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 — Final dues deduction for year taken.
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 — Good Friday-April 10.
  • Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Friday June 5, 2020
  • Friday June 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 — Supplemental Payroll

Please Note: The 2020-2021 payroll schedule will lag one week in July (beginning  Friday, July 10, 2020)