Elementary School Lunch Menu

Meals for the 2023-2024 school year will be offered at no cost to our district families. If your child wants extra food, snacks or drinks they will need to have money on their meal account or cash/check in hand for such items.

Pricing for extra meals/milk:
Lunch Special (extra meal): $1.25
Student Milk (district wide): $.65

Menus subject to change due to availability of products.
The USDA and Mayfield CSD are equal opportunity providers.

December District-Wide Breakfast – Printable PDF

Daily Alternates Available:
Cereal & Toast
2 WG Toast

Fruit and Milk Choice offered with all meals.

Inclement weather delays and closings can affect the menu. No breakfast served on delayed start days.

Thursday, Nov. 30
Yogurt & Muffin
12:00pm Dismissal Pre-K – 6 ONLY

Friday, Dec. 1
Jr/Sr High Only – Chef’s Choice
Elementary – No Students due to Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, Dec. 4
Mini Waffles

Tuesday, Dec. 5 
Cereal & Toast

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Breakfast Pizza

Thursday, Dec. 7
Egg & Cheese Sandwich

Friday, Dec. 8
Chef’s Choice

Monday. Dec. 11
Cinni- Mini

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Yogurt & Muffin

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Breakfast Pizza

Thursday, Dec. 14
Egg & Cheese Wrap

Friday, Dec. 15
Chef’s Choice

Monday, Dec. 18
Apple Frudel

Tuesday, Dec. 19
Jiffy Stick

Wednesday, Dec. 20
Cinni-Mini

Thursday, Dec. 21
Chef’s Choice

Friday, Dec. 22 – Monday, January 1
NO SCHOOL
Holiday Recess

December Elementary Lunch – Printable PDF

Daily Alternates Available:
Ham Sandwich
PBJ Sandwich
PB Sandwich
Lunch Box Fun

Fruit and Milk Choice offered with all meals.

Inclement weather delays and closings can affect the menu.

Thursday, Nov. 30
Chicken Patty
Green Beans
12:00pm Dismissal Pre-K – 6 ONLY

Friday, Dec. 1
No Students – All Day Parent/Teacher Conference Days

Monday, Dec. 4
Hamburger
or Cheeseburger
Baked Beans

Tuesday, Dec. 5 
Pasta & Meat Sauce
w/WG Dinner Roll
Green Beans

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Chicken Nuggets
Carrots

Thursday, Dec. 7
Taco Thursday
Soft Tacos Only
Corn

Friday, Dec. 8
Pizza Day
Cheese, Pepperoni
or Buff. Chicken
Broccoli

Monday. Dec. 11
Chicken Patty – Bun
Carrots

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Hot Dog – Bun
or Tuna Boat
Baked Beans

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Mozzarella Sticks
w/Dinner Roll
Green Beans

Thursday, Dec. 14
Popcorn Chicken
w/Garlic Rice
Corn

Friday, Dec. 15
Pizza Day
Cheese or Pepperoni
Broccoli

Monday, Dec. 18
Mini Waffles
w/Sausage
Hashbrown

Tuesday, Dec. 19
Pasta & Meat Sauce
w/WG Dinner Roll
Carrots

Wednesday, Dec. 20
Hamburger
or Cheeseburger
Baked Beans

Thursday, Dec. 21
Chicken Patty – Bun
Broccoli

Friday, Dec. 22 – Monday, January 1
NO SCHOOL
Holiday Recess